Contattaci

Delta Elettronica srl

Via Valparaiso, 7/A – 20144 Milano – Italy

Tel. +39. 02.  4856111 –  Fax +39. 02. 485611242

Responsabile Vendite:

Filippo La Braca
– E-mail: flabraca@delta-elettronica.it– Tel. +39 02.485611.207

Venditore:

Federico Fassina – E-mail: ffassina@delta-elettronica.it  – Tel. +39 02.485611.204

Rolando Bassani – E-mail: rbassani@delta-elettronica.it  – Tel. +39 02.485611.1

Paolo Podini – E-mail: ppodini@delta-elettronica.it – Tel. +39 02.485611.245

Piero Bonacina – E-mail: pbonacina@delta-elettronica.it–  Tel. +39 02.485611.201

Sergio Gafforelli – E-mail sgafforelli@delta-elettronica.it Tel. +39 02.485611.1

Giorgio Magni– E-mail gmagni@delta-elettronica.it Tel. +39 02.485611.1

AGENTI:

Agente Triveneto:

Martin Enrico  E-mail: enricomartin@live.it   Tel. +39 338/4026093

Direttore vendite internazionali:

Alfredo Salvatore – E-mail: asalvatore@delta-elettronica.it   – Tel. +39 02.485611.206

Gestione materiale:

Luciano Mancino – E-mail: lmancino@delta-elettronica.it   – Tel. +39 02.485611.205

Servizio clienti:

Silvio Isola – E-mail: sisola@delta-elettronica.it   – Tel. +39 02.485611.223

Field Application:

Giorgio Magni – E-mail: gmagni@delta-elettronica.it Tel. +39 02.485611.1

Contabilità:

Daniela Bosisio – E-mail: dbosisio@delta-elettronica.it   Tel. +39 02.485611.213

 

Delta AS USA LLC

519 Meadow Creek Drive

Tyler TX 75703 USA 

+1-903-200-4877

 Mail asalvatore@delta-elettronica.it