Contatti

RESPONSABILE VENDITE:
Filippo La Braca
E-mail: flabraca@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.207

VENDITORI:
Federico Fassina
E-mail: ffassina@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.204
Paolo Podini
E-mail: ppodini@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.245
Piero Bonacina
E-mail: pbonacina@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.201
Giorgio Magni
E-mail gmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.1

INSIDE:
Francesco Magni
E-mail fmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.210
Federico La Braca
E-mail fmlabraca@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.203

AGENTI:

Agente Triveneto:
Martin Enrico
E-mail: enricomartin@live.it
Tel. +39 338/4026093

Agente Lombardia:
Pelosi Daniele
E-mail danlep@libero.it
Tel. +39 348/2316255
Andrea Carvelli
E-mail: acarvelli@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. 335/230235

Agente Emilia Romagna:
Baroncini Marco
E-mail baroncini.m@gmail.com
Tel. +39 333/5322698

DIRETTORE VENDITE INTERNAZIONALI:
Alfredo Salvatore
E-mail: asalvatore@delta-elettronica.it – Tel. +39 02.485611.206

GESTIONE
MATERIALE:
Luciano Mancino
E-mail: lmancino@delta-elettronica.it 
Tel. +39 02.485611.205

SERVIZIO CLIENTI:
Silvio Isola
E-mail: sisola@delta-elettronica.it 
Tel. +39 02.485611.223

FIELD APPLICATION:
Giorgio Magni
E-mail: gmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.1

AMMINISTRAZIONE:
Daniela Bosisio
E-mail: dbosisio@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.213

Carla Loli
E-mail: cloli@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.224

SCRIVICI