Contact

SALES MANAGER:
Filippo La Braca
E-mail: flabraca@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.207

SALES TEAM:
Federico Fassina
E-mail: ffassina@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.204
Paolo Podini
E-mail: ppodini@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.245
Piero Bonacina
E-mail: pbonacina@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.201
Giorgio Magni
E-mail gmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.1

INSIDE:
Francesco Magni
E-mail fmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.210
Federico La Braca
E-mail fmlabraca@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.203

AGENTS:

Lombardy agent:

Andrea Carvelli
E-mail: acarvelli@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. 335/230235

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:
Alfredo Salvatore
E-mail: asalvatore@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.206

STOCK
MANAGER:
Luciano Mancino
E-mail: lmancino@delta-elettronica.it 
Tel. +39 02.485611.205

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Silvio Isola
E-mail: sisola@delta-elettronica.it 
Tel. +39 02.485611.223

FIELD APPLICATION:
Giorgio Magni
E-mail: gmagni@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.1

ADMINISTRATION:
Daniela Bosisio
E-mail: dbosisio@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.213

Carla Loli
E-mail: cloli@delta-elettronica.it
Tel. +39 02.485611.224

WRITE TO US

I have read, understood and agree to the terms of the Privacy Policy.